Meet The Team

IMG_7210 2.JPG

Abi Del Carmen

Administrative Coordinator

abi@schoolofartsandculture.org

Demone%252B7.jpg

Demone Carter

Senior Program Manager

demone@schoolofartsandculture.org

Jessica+Paz-Cedillos_Professional+Photo.jpg

Jessica Paz-Cedillos

Executive Director

jessica@schoolofartsandculture.org

IMG_7214+2.jpg

Millie Del Carmen

Student Services Coordinator

millie@schoolofartsandculture.org

Robert+Riddle+3.jpg

Rob Riddle

Technical Services Manager

rob@mhplaza.com

lightX.jpg

Rosalinda Sanchez

Arts Ed Program Manager

rosalinda@schoolofartsandculture.org

vanessa%2Bheadshot1.jpg

Vanessa Shieh

Associate Director

vanessa@schoolofartsandculture.org


Key Partners

Esparza%2Bstage%2Bphoto.jpg

Chris Esparza

Giant Creative Owner/Director

chris@giantcreative.com

Omar_Profile-01.jpg

Omar Rodriguez

Kooltura Marketing Owner/Director

omar@kooltura.com

M1420002%2Bcopy%2B2.jpg

Jono Marcus

Jono Marcus Consulting Owner/Director

grants@pacbell.net

StephanieBarajas_Headshot.jpg

Stephanie Barajas

Events Director, Giant Creative

stephanie@mhplaza.com

Saldy's Headshot.JPG

Saldy Suriben

Events Coordinator, Giant Creative

saldy@mhplaza.com


Board of Directors

DIRECtorS

Alexandra Urbanowski

Angelina Ramos

Carlos Sanchez

Ernesto Martinez

Itza Sanchez

Jessica Paz-Cedillos

Laurie Halsey

Linda Snook

Miguel Salinas

Peter Jensen

Susan Acevedo

Executive Team

Roy Hirabayashi, Chair

Julia Casto, Vice Chair

Debra Figone, Treasurer

Stephen McCray, Secretary