Day Camps | Campamento

Days: Monday – Friday
Ages: 6-12
Pre-Care: 8:30 am – 9:30 am
Program Starts: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm

Session One- SU601
Monday, June 24 – Friday, July 5, 2019

Session Two- SU602 
Monday, July 8 – Friday, July 19, 2019

Registration | Inscripción

Early Bird: $260 (ends Friday, May 24)

Full Price Registration: $280

Registration Ends: Friday, June 14

Last day to cancel/refund (less $40 non- refundable admin fee): Friday, June 21 at 5 p.m. Ultimo día para cancelar/recibir un reembolso menos una cuota de $40 para costos administrativos: viernes, 21 de junio a las 5:00 de la tarde.

No refunds after camps start. No se conceden reembolsos después de que empiecen los campamentos.

Mariachi Conservatory | Conservatorio de Mariachi

Days: Monday – Friday
Ages: 6-15
Pre-Care: 9:00 am – 9:45 am
Program Starts: 9:45 am – 3:00 pm

One Session Only – SU604
Monday, July 22 – Friday, August 2, 2019

Registration | Inscripción

Early Bird: $250 (ends Monday, July 1)
Full Price Registration: $300
Registration Ends: Friday, July 12

Last day to cancel/refund (less $40 non-refundable admin fee): Friday, July 19 at 5 pm. Ultimo día para cancelar/recibir un reembolso menos una cuota de $40 para costos administrativos: viernes, 19 de Julio a las 5:00 de la tarde.

No refunds after camp starts. No se conceden reembolsos después de que empiecen los campamentos.

Registration Packets | Paquetes de Inscripción 

Summer Camp I Campamento de Verano I
Summer Camp II | Campamento de Verano II
Mariachi Conservatory Conservatorio de Mariachi

For more more information/Para más información: (408) 794-6251 o (408) 794-6249 millie@schoolofartsandculture.org or rosalinda@schoolofartsandculture.org